Thursday, July 26, 2007

FRESH Summer 2007 mixtape

the first compilation tape we put out is out of print for the time being, but we have just released a new one, so get 'em while they're hot!

this 90 minute tape is full of instant hits and includes all of the following artists. These are exclusive tracks except *:
fisher J. price, disturbulenced*, L.A.K.E., Joseba Irazoki*, The Amazing and Incredible Randy, Horse Spirit Penetrates, Dylan Shearer*, Cains & Abels, R. Stevie Moore, WALK, Ashley & Eli, Hacksaw, White Haze, Number Bear, Louisana Fagot, Part Dog*, Peanut Butter Solution, Live Active Cultures*, Karl Blau, Lindsay Schief*, xox, Flying Arrangement, the Broooms, Grunt People*, Calvin Johnson, Ninjaface*, -a, and Hayseed Boys. it's just $2 when you buy 3 tapes, or $3 with shipping to continental US by itself.


Devin said...

I was wondering if you could post the track list for me because I didn't get one :( Also do u guys do the lay out yourself? It's really nice. Good job on the web site, seriously.

RewindTapes said...

Wow, is this tape still available?